Developer portals PSD2

According to PSD2 all banks in Europe must make available at least one interface for third party access to account. This interface may be a dedicated interface or based on the existing customer facing interface. In either case the bank must make available the interface documentation and a testing facility for third party providers. All banks must publish this information on their public website, but since the Norwegian banking community consist of more than 120 separate banks, Bits will on behalf of our member banks publish a list with available URLs as a courtesy service to the third-party community.

The banks are grouped according to respective banking groups and banks that use the same technology-providers and interface specifications.

The list will be updated continuously as banks open up their API gateways.

DNB https://developer.dnb.no/

 

Danske Bank https://developers.danskebank.com/

 

Nordea https://developer.nordeaopenbanking.com/

 

Storebrand bank https://www.storebrand.no/om-storebrand/partnerskap/testing-av-psd2-api

 

SEB – Private customer Norway https://developer.luxhub.com/
SEB – Corporate customer https://developer.sebgroup.com/

 

Aasen Sparebank https://aasen-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Andebu Sparebank https://andebu-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Arendal og Omegns Sparekasse https://sparekassa.no/bedrift/psd2
Askim og Spydeberg Sparebank https://asbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Aurskog Sparebank https://aurskog-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Bank2 https://bank2asa.no/bedrift/psd2
Berg Sparebank https://berg-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Bien Sparebank https://bien.no/bedrift/psd2
Birkenes Sparebank https://birkenes-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Bjugn Sparebank https://bjugn-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Blaker Sparebank https://blakersparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Drangedal Sparebank https://drangedalsparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Eidsberg Sparebank https://esbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Etnedal Sparebank https://etnedalsparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Evje og Hornes Sparebank https://eh-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Fornebu Sparebank https://fornebusparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Gildeskål Sparebank https://gildeskaal-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Grong Sparebank https://grong-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Grue Sparebank https://gruesparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Haltdalen Sparebank https://haltdalensparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Hegra Sparebank https://hegrasparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Hemnes Sparebank https://hemnesparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Hjartdalbanken https://hjartdalbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Hjelmeland Sparebank https://hjelmeland-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Høland og Setskog Sparebank https://hsbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Hønefoss Sparebank https://honefossbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Jæren Sparebank https://jaerensparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Kvinesdal Sparebank https://kvinesdalsparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Larvikbanken https://larvikbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Lillestrømbanken https://lillestrombanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Marker Sparebank https://marker-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Melhusbanken https://melhusbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Nidaros Sparebank https://nidaros-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Odal Sparebank https://odal-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Ofoten Sparebank https://ofotensparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Oppdalsbanken https://oppdalsbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Orkla Sparebank https://orklasparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Rindal Sparebank https://rindalsbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Romsdalsbanken https://romsdalsbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Rørosbanken https://rorosbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Sandnes Sparebank https://sandnes-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Selbu Sparebank https://selbusparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Skagerrak Sparebank https://skagerraksparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Skue Sparebank https://skuesparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Sogn Sparebank https://sognbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Sokndal Sparebank https://soknedal-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Sparebank 68 Nord https://68nord.no/bedrift/psd2
Sparebanken Din https://sparebankendin.no/bedrift/psd2
Sparebanken Narvik https://sn.no/bedrift/psd2
Stadsbygd Sparebank https://stbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Strømmen Sparebank https://strommensparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Sunndal Sparebank https://sunndal-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Surnadal Sparebank https://bank.no/bedrift/psd2
Tinn Sparebank https://tinnbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Tolga og Os Sparebank https://tos.no/bedrift/psd2
Totens Sparebank https://totenbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Trøgstad Sparebank https://tsbank.no/bedrift/psd2
Tysnes Sparebank https://tysnes-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Valdres Sparebank https://valdressparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Valle Sparebank https://valle-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Voss Veksel- og Landmandsbank https://vekselbanken.no/bedrift/psd2
Ørland Sparebank https://orland-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Ørskog Sparebank https://orskogsparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Østre Agder Sparebank https://oasparebank.no/bedrift/psd2
Åfjord Sparebank https://afjord-sparebank.no/bedrift/psd2

 

Sparebanken Vest https://www.spv.no

 

Enrolment in one of the following banks below will also give access to PSD2 APIs in the other banks in the list below:

Sbanken https://openbanking.sbanken.no/portal-sandbox/enrollment

 

SpareBank 1 BV https://psd2.s1bv.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Gudbrandsdal https://psd2.s1g.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Hallingdal Valdres https://psd2.sb1.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Lom og Skjåk https://psd2.sb1ls.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Modum https://psd2.sb1modum.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Nord-Norge https://psd2.snn.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Nordvest https://psd2.snv.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Ringerike Hadeland https://psd2.rhbank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 SMN https://psd2.smn.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 SR-Bank https://psd2.sr-bank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Søre Sunnmøre https://psd2.sparebanken.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Telemark https://psd2.sb1telemark.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Østfold Akershus https://psd2.soa.sparebank1.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
SpareBank 1 Østlandet https://psd2.sb1ostlandet.no/portal-sandbox/startpage

 

BN Bank ASA https://openbanking.bnbank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Etne Sparebank https://openbanking.etne-sparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Fana Sparebank https://openbanking.fanasparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Flekkefjord Sparebank https://openbanking.flekkefjordsparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Gjensidige https://openbanking.gjensidige.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Handelsbanken https://openbanking.handelsbanken.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Haugesund Sparebank https://openbanking.haugesund-sparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Helgeland Sparebank https://openbanking.hsb.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
KLP Banken https://openbanking.klp.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Landkreditt Bank AS https://openbanking.landkreditt.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Lillesands Sparebank https://openbanking.lillesands-sparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Luster Sparebank https://openbanking.luster-sparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
OBOS-banken AS https://openbanking.obos.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
OKQ8 https://openbanking.okq8bank.se/portal-sandbox/startpage
Pareto Bank ASA https://openbanking.paretobank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Skudenes & Aakra Sparebank https://openbanking.skudeaakra.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Sparebanken Møre https://openbanking.sbm.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Sparebanken Sogn og Fjordane https://openbanking.ssf.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Sparebanken Sør https://openbanking.sor.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Sparebanken Øst https://openbanking.oest.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Spareskillingsbanken https://openbanking.spareskillingsbanken.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Swedbank https://openbanking.swedbank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Søgne og Greipstad Sparebank https://openbanking.sgsparebank.no/portal-sandbox/startpage
Voss Sparebank https://openbanking.vossabanken.no/portal-sandbox/startpage